Events

<< Jan 2018 >>
SMTWTFS
31 1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31 1 2 3

Natives Exhibit

Date: Saturday, April 08 - Sunday, October 08 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: Admission by donation

Zhi LIN: In Search of the Lost History of Chinese Migrants and the Transcontinental Railroads

Date: Tuesday, June 27 - Tuesday, July 18 10:00 am Price: $13-$15

Release by Coleton Lunt

Date: Friday, July 07 - Friday, July 28 All Day Price: Free

EXOTICS @ ACM SEDUCTIVE SUPERCARS

Date: Thursday, July 13 - Friday, July 14 10:00 am Price:

Dance to the Movies Summer Fundraiser

Date: Friday, July 14 12:00 am - 6:00 pm Price: $75/Person

Music Off Main: North of 50

Date: Friday, July 14 12:00 am Price: Free

EXOTICS @ ACM SEDUCTIVE SUPERCARS

Date: Friday, July 14 - Saturday, July 15 10:00 am Price:

Insider Talk: Collector Car Mini-Talks at America's Car Museum

Date: Friday, July 14 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: Free, with Museum admission.

Kent Cornucopia Days

Date: Friday, July 14 - Sunday, July 16 10:00 am - 8:00 pm Price: Free

Find Out First
Learn about South Sound food, arts
and culture, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail