Events

<< Oct 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31 1 2 3 4

Exhibit Opening: Loyal Opposition: The Protest Photos of George P. Hickey

Date: Saturday, September 30 - Sunday, December 03 10:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: Included in admission

Fish Stories: A Veteran Maritime Heritage Cruise

Date: Wednesday, October 18 - Tuesday, November 21 12:00 am Price: Fee:  Non-members $195 |   Members $150

Fall Foliage Festival and Plant Sale at the Rhododendron Species Botanical Garden

Date: Saturday, October 21 - Saturday, October 28 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: Free

EXOTICS @ ACM SEDUCTIVE SUPERCARS

Date: Wednesday, October 25 - Thursday, October 26 10:00 am Price:

2017 Gig Harbor Film Festival

Date: Thursday, October 26 - Sunday, October 29 All Day Price: Individual tickets or Passes available.

EXOTICS @ ACM SEDUCTIVE SUPERCARS

Date: Thursday, October 26 - Friday, October 27 10:00 am Price:

Bass Pro Shops Halloween Extravaganza

Date: Thursday, October 26 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Price: Free

Seattle Chocolate Haunted Factory Tour

Date: Thursday, October 26 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm Price: $5 kids, $10 adults

UFO Night 21+

Date: Thursday, October 26 7:00 pm - 10:00 pm Price: $15 pre-registration; $20 at the door

Find Out First
Learn about South Sound food, arts
and culture, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail