Events

<< Jul 2017 >>
SMTWTFS
25 26 27 28 29 30 1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Natives Exhibit

Date: Saturday, April 08 - Sunday, October 08 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: Admission by donation

Zhi LIN: In Search of the Lost History of Chinese Migrants and the Transcontinental Railroads

Date: Tuesday, June 27 - Tuesday, July 18 10:00 am Price: $13-$15

Release by Coleton Lunt

Date: Friday, July 07 - Friday, July 28 All Day Price: Free

Kent Cornucopia Days

Date: Friday, July 14 - Sunday, July 16 10:00 am - 8:00 pm Price: Free

First Annual Espionage Cosmetics YARD SALE!

Date: Saturday, July 15 - Sunday, July 16 12:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: Free Admission

First Annual Espionage Cosmetics YARD SALE!

Date: Saturday, July 15 - Sunday, July 16 12:00 am - 5:00 pm Price: Free Admission

EXOTICS @ ACM SEDUCTIVE SUPERCARS

Date: Saturday, July 15 - Sunday, July 16 10:00 am Price:

Familt STEM Day - Pinewood Power

Date: Saturday, July 15 - Sunday, July 16 11:00 am Price: $10-$18- Free

EXOTICS @ ACM SEDUCTIVE SUPERCARS

Date: Sunday, July 16 - Monday, July 17 10:00 am Price:

Meditation & Modern Buddhism

Date: Sunday, July 16 10:00 am - 1:00 pm Price: $20

Weekly Meditation Class with Prayers for World Peace

Date: Sunday, July 16 10:00 am - 11:15 am Price: $10

Find Out First
Learn about South Sound food, arts
and culture, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail