Events

Wireless: Cut Loose

Saturday, May 09 - Wednesday, September 30 All Day , Pacific Bonsai Museum, Federal Way WA Free

"Radiance" by Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, June 02 - Friday, September 11 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free

People of the Adze: Shoalwater Bay Tribe Exhibit

Thursday, June 18 - Sunday, December 13 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission

The American Soldier: A Photographic Tribute

Saturday, June 20 - Sunday, September 06 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission.

Apprentice Academy Summer Art Camps for Kids Ages 6-11

Monday, June 29 - Thursday, August 27 9:00 am - 4:30 pm , Apprentice Academy Art Studio, Gig Harbor WA $150 per session + materials

Free Family Tours and Activities at the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center

Thursday, July 02 - Saturday, August 29 10:00 am - 6:00 pm , Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center, Seattle Washington Free

21Day Summer Yoga Challenge

Sunday, July 12 - Sunday, August 02 11:00 am - 12:15 pm , Jefferson Park, Tacoma WA $75

10th Annual IN THE SPIRIT Contemporary Native Arts Exhibit

Thursday, July 16 - Sunday, August 30 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission

WORCS Round 7 At Straddleline ORV - World Off Road Championship Series

Friday, July 31 - Sunday, August 02 All Day , Straddleline ORV, McCleary WA $10 per person per day $20 weekend pass Youth 12 and under $15 Weekend pass Military $15.00 weekend pass

Weed Dating

Saturday, August 01 3:30 pm - 6:00 pm , Mother Earth Farm, Puyallup WA FREE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9