Events

Grit: Asian Pacific Pioneers Across the Northwest

Friday, December 13 - Sunday, October 19 10:00 am - 5:00 pm , Wing Luke Museum of the Asian Pacific American Experience, Seattle WA $8.95 – 12.95

This exhibit uncovers the true stories of the men and women who migrated to the Pacific Northwest from the Asia...
View Event...

Bartell Drugs launches convenient flu vaccination program

Friday, August 15 - Wednesday, December 31 All Day , Bartell Drugs, Tacoma WA 29.99

Bartell Drugs has launched an extensive seasonal flu vaccination program offering convenient...
View Event...

Artist Kate Steiger Presents "Beautiful Ruins" at Cole Gallery

Thursday, August 21 - Sunday, September 21 All Day , Cole Gallery, Edmonds WA

View Event...

Sherri Bails Watercolor Solo Show

Thursday, September 04 - Thursday, October 30 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Solo Gallery, Seattle WA

View Event...

Seattle Design Festival: Design in Motion

Friday, September 05 - Friday, September 19 All Day Many events free and open to the public.

View Event...

"Ascension" Group Show by the Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, September 09 - Friday, November 28 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA

View Event...

Washington Transportation Plan 2035 – Public Forum

Wednesday, September 17 5:00 pm - 8:00 pm , Norm Dicks Government Center, Bremerton wa Free

 

Help Shape Washington’s Transportation Future: State Transportation Commission Seeks Public...
View Event...

Information Session on ADD and ADHD

Wednesday, September 17 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm , Charles Wright Academy, University Place WA Free

View Event...

Peep Toes and Cosmos

Wednesday, September 17 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm , White River Valley Museum, Auburn WA $20 per person

Join us for a happy hour, sipping cosmos with exhibit curator and fashion historian Christine Palmer who will...
View Event...

Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None

Thursday, September 18 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm , Lakewood Playhouse, Lakewood WA

Ten strangers are trapped on an island resort and one of them is eliminating them one by one until there are none....
View Event...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10