Events

Wireless: Cut Loose

Saturday, May 09 - Wednesday, September 30 All Day , Pacific Bonsai Museum, Federal Way WA Free

EARTHEN FORMING New Exhibit At PAFAC

Thursday, May 21 - Sunday, July 12 11:00 am - 5:00 pm , Port Angeles Fine Arts Center, Port Angeles WA Free

"Radiance" by Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, June 02 - Friday, September 11 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free

Introduction to Mindfulness Meditation - 5 Week Series

Tuesday, June 02 - Tuesday, June 30 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm , Source Yoga University Place, University Place WA

Heal Your Back

Thursday, June 04 - Thursday, July 09 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm , Source Yoga North Tacoma, Tacoma WA $105

"Northwest Waters" at Cole Gallery

Thursday, June 11 - Wednesday, July 15 All Day , Cole Gallery, Edmonds WA Free

People of the Adze: Shoalwater Bay Tribe Exhibit

Thursday, June 18 - Sunday, December 13 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission

The American Soldier: A Photographic Tribute

Saturday, June 20 - Sunday, September 06 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission.

Apprentice Academy Summer Art Camps for Kids Ages 6-11

Monday, June 29 - Thursday, August 27 9:00 am - 4:30 pm , Apprentice Academy Art Studio, Gig Harbor WA $150 per session + materials

Ford F-Series: The Truck That Grew Up with America

Monday, June 29 - Tuesday, June 30 10:00 am - 5:00 pm , LeMay – America’s Car Museum, Tacoma Wa
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9