Events

Grit: Asian Pacific Pioneers Across the Northwest

Friday, December 13 - Sunday, October 19 10:00 am - 5:00 pm , Wing Luke Museum of the Asian Pacific American Experience, Seattle WA $8.95 – 12.95

This exhibit uncovers the true stories of the men and women who migrated to the Pacific Northwest from the Asia...
View Event...

Bartell Drugs launches convenient flu vaccination program

Friday, August 15 - Wednesday, December 31 All Day , Bartell Drugs, Tacoma WA 29.99

Bartell Drugs has launched an extensive seasonal flu vaccination program offering convenient...
View Event...

Artist Kate Steiger Presents "Beautiful Ruins" at Cole Gallery

Thursday, August 21 - Sunday, September 21 All Day , Cole Gallery, Edmonds WA

View Event...

Sherri Bails Watercolor Solo Show

Thursday, September 04 - Thursday, October 30 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Solo Gallery, Seattle WA

View Event...

Seattle Design Festival: Design in Motion

Friday, September 05 - Friday, September 19 All Day Many events free and open to the public.

View Event...

Paint the Peninsula-Plein Air Painting Festival and Competition

Monday, September 08 - Sunday, September 14 11:00 am - 8:00 pm , Port Angeles Fine Arts Center, Port Angeles WA free of charge

WATCH ART HAPPEN

32 professional plein air painters will be fanning out September 8 through 14 between Sequim...
View Event...

"Ascension" Group Show by the Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, September 09 - Friday, November 28 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA

View Event...

Seattle Design Festival: An Un-Conference at Seattle Public Library – Central

Saturday, September 13 - Sunday, September 14 10:30 am - 6:00 pm , Seattle Public Library – Central Branch, Seattle WA Free and open to the public.

View Event...

Champagne Brunch with Giuliana Rancic

Sunday, September 14 9:00 am - 11:00 am , Westfield Southcenter, Seattle WA $50

Westfield Southcenter and Giuliana Rancic, an award-winning entertainment journalist, style and beauty expert and...
View Event...

Lakewood Farmers Market

Tuesday, September 16 10:00 am - 3:00 pm , Lakewood City Hall, Lakewood WA

Join us for the third season of the beloved Lakewood Farmers Market, presented by St. Clare Hospital. As always, the...
View Event...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10