Events

Wireless: Cut Loose

Saturday, May 09 - Wednesday, September 30 All Day , Pacific Bonsai Museum, Federal Way WA Free

"Radiance" by Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, June 02 - Friday, September 11 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free

People of the Adze: Shoalwater Bay Tribe Exhibit

Thursday, June 18 - Sunday, December 13 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission

The American Soldier: A Photographic Tribute

Saturday, June 20 - Sunday, September 06 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission.

Voices of Sumi Art

Tuesday, August 04 - Saturday, September 12 11:00 am - 6:00 pm , Tacoma Main Library, Tacoma Washington FREE

POWER, SINGLED OUT, RED SCARE, DEAD WEIGHT, CROOKED CROSS

Tuesday, September 01 - Wednesday, September 02 8:00 pm - 12:00 am , Real Art Tacoma, Tacoma WA 8

Mystery Book Club

Wednesday, September 02 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm , Wheelock Library Branch, Tacoma Wa Free

Late Play Date

Thursday, September 03 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm , White River Valley Museum, Auburn WA Free

CANON CANYON, BLACK WOLF, REDS

Thursday, September 03 - Friday, September 04 8:00 pm - 12:00 am , Real Art Tacoma, Tacoma WA 8

Gallery Talk - People of the Adze: Shoalwater Bay Indian Tribe Carving Program

Friday, September 04 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9