Events

Wireless: Cut Loose

Saturday, May 09 - Wednesday, September 30 All Day , Pacific Bonsai Museum, Federal Way WA Free

"Radiance" by Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, June 02 - Friday, September 11 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free

People of the Adze: Shoalwater Bay Tribe Exhibit

Thursday, June 18 - Sunday, December 13 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission

The American Soldier: A Photographic Tribute

Saturday, June 20 - Sunday, September 06 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission.

Free Family Tours and Activities at the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center

Thursday, July 02 - Saturday, August 29 10:00 am - 6:00 pm , Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center, Seattle Washington Free

10th Annual IN THE SPIRIT Contemporary Native Arts Exhibit

Thursday, July 16 - Sunday, August 30 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission

Bartell Drugs’ “School Tools for Kids in Need” Donation Drive, August 2-29

Sunday, August 02 - Saturday, August 29 All Day , Bartell Drugs, Tacoma WA

Voices of Sumi Art

Tuesday, August 04 - Saturday, September 12 11:00 am - 6:00 pm , Tacoma Main Library, Tacoma Washington FREE

Fridays: Live Music & Happy Hour Northwest Chill

Friday, August 28 - Saturday, August 29 9:00 pm - 12:00 am , Alderbrook Resort and Spa, Union WA Free

Drive-In Movie: Grease

Saturday, August 29 12:00 am - 4:30 am , LeMay – America’s Car Museum, Tacoma Wa Free
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9