Events

Grit: Asian Pacific Pioneers Across the Northwest

Friday, December 13 - Sunday, October 19 10:00 am - 5:00 pm , Wing Luke Museum of the Asian Pacific American Experience, Seattle WA $8.95 – 12.95

This exhibit uncovers the true stories of the men and women who migrated to the Pacific Northwest from the Asia...
View Event...

Bartell Drugs launches convenient flu vaccination program

Friday, August 15 - Wednesday, December 31 All Day , Bartell Drugs, Tacoma WA 29.99

Bartell Drugs has launched an extensive seasonal flu vaccination program offering convenient...
View Event...

Sherri Bails Watercolor Solo Show

Thursday, September 04 - Thursday, October 30 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Solo Gallery, Seattle WA

View Event...

"Ascension" Group Show by the Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, September 09 - Friday, November 28 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA

View Event...

ART CONVERGENCE 2014
 JURIED EXHIBITION 
- CALL TO ARTISTS! Deadline for Submissions Friday October 24, 2014

Saturday, September 27 - Friday, October 24 All Day , Port Angeles Fine Arts Center, Port Angeles WA Artist judging fee $25

Art Convergence will be a showcase of quality artwork currently being created by contemporary artists in the...
View Event...

Pomp & Circumstance: The Clothing of Transformation Exhibit

Saturday, September 27 - Sunday, June 21 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington 9.50

View Event...

PEPPA THE PIG MAKES SPECIAL APPEARANCE AT WESTFIELD SOUTHCENTER

Thursday, October 02 11:00 am - 2:00 pm , Westfield Southcenter, Seattle WA Free

As part of Westfield Southcenter’s character series, Arthur the Aardvark will be making a special appearance on...
View Event...

Educator Night at the Museum

Thursday, October 02 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm , LeMay – America’s Car Museum, Tacoma WA

View Event...

Agatha Christie’s And Then There Were None

Thursday, October 02 8:00 pm - 10:00 pm , Lakewood Playhouse, Lakewood WA

Ten strangers are trapped on an island resort and one of them is eliminating them one by one until there are none....
View Event...

Tour Emergency Food Network's Warehouse!

Friday, October 03 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm , Emergency Food Network, Lakewood WA FREE

Come learn about Pierce County’s emergency food system and tour Emergency Food Network’s Warehouse ...
View Event...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10