Events

Grit: Asian Pacific Pioneers Across the Northwest

Friday, December 13 - Sunday, October 19 10:00 am - 5:00 pm , Wing Luke Museum of the Asian Pacific American Experience, Seattle WA $8.95 – 12.95

This exhibit uncovers the true stories of the men and women who migrated to the Pacific Northwest from the Asia...
View Event...

Women Painters of Washington Present "Harmony"

Monday, June 09 - Friday, September 05 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free to view. Paintings available for purchase.

“Harmony,” a group show featuring 65 member of Women Painters of Washington, is on...
View Event...

Bartell Drugs’ “School Tools for Kids in Need” Drive, August 10-30

Sunday, August 10 - Saturday, August 30 All Day , Bartell Drugs, Tacoma WA

View Event...

Bartell Drugs launches convenient flu vaccination program

Friday, August 15 - Wednesday, December 31 All Day , Bartell Drugs, Tacoma WA 29.99

Bartell Drugs has launched an extensive seasonal flu vaccination program offering convenient...
View Event...

Artist Kate Steiger Presents "Beautiful Ruins" at Cole Gallery

Thursday, August 21 - Sunday, September 21 All Day , Cole Gallery, Edmonds WA

View Event...

Vintage Aircraft Weekend

Friday, August 29 - Sunday, August 31 9:00 am - 5:00 pm , Historic Flight Foundation, Mukilteo WA

View Event...

37th Annual LeMay Car Show

Saturday, August 30 9:00 am - 5:00 pm , LeMay Marymount Event Center, Tacoma WA $15

The LeMay Car Show is definitely a unique event. Over 500 vintage vehicles from the LeMay Family Collection are on...
View Event...

Lucky Car Collector Auction - Fall Classic

Saturday, August 30 - Sunday, August 31 9:00 am , LeMay Marymount Event Center, Tacoma WA Free

The Lucky Collector Car Auction Fall Classic is held in conjunction with the Annual LeMay Car Show –...
View Event...

Lakewood Farmers Market

Tuesday, September 02 10:00 am - 3:00 pm , Lakewood City Hall, Lakewood WA

Join us for the third season of the beloved Lakewood Farmers Market, presented by St. Clare Hospital. As always, the...
View Event...

Sherri Bails Watercolor Solo Show

Thursday, September 04 - Thursday, October 30 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Solo Gallery, Seattle WA

View Event...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10