Events

Grit: Asian Pacific Pioneers Across the Northwest

Friday, December 13 - Sunday, October 19 10:00 am - 5:00 pm , Wing Luke Museum of the Asian Pacific American Experience, Seattle WA $8.95 – 12.95

This exhibit uncovers the true stories of the men and women who migrated to the Pacific Northwest from the Asia...
View Event...

Women Painters of Washington Present "Harmony"

Monday, June 09 - Friday, September 05 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free to view. Paintings available for purchase.

“Harmony,” a group show featuring 65 member of Women Painters of Washington, is on...
View Event...

"Ambiance - The Character and Atmoshere of Place" solo show by Andy Eccleshall at Cole Gallery

Saturday, July 12 - Monday, August 18 All Day , Cole Gallery, Edmonds WA

View Event...

Painting with Credit Cards at Cole Gallery

Thursday, July 17 - Friday, August 15 All Day , Cole Gallery, Edmonds WA

View Event...

Rachel Campbell's Bike Art at Zinc Art + Interiors July 17-August 18

Thursday, July 17 - Monday, August 18 All Day , Zinc Art + Interiors, Edmonds WA

View Event...

Lakewood Farmers Market

Tuesday, July 29 10:00 am - 3:00 pm , Lakewood City Hall, Lakewood WA

Join us for the third season of the beloved Lakewood Farmers Market, presented by St. Clare Hospital. As always, the...
View Event...

Dragster Display with Driver Antron Brown

Wednesday, July 30 10:00 am - 5:00 pm , LeMay – America’s Car Museum, Tacoma Wa Free

Dragster driver Antron Brown will be appearing with his vehicle and signing autographs on...
View Event...

Old Timey Good Times with Kenmore's 12th Annual Summer Concert Series

Thursday, July 31 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm , Saint Edward State Park, Kenmore WA Free

Have an old-timey good time outdoors in the summery weather with the Cahalen Morrison & Eli West at the fourth...
View Event...

Lakewold Gardens’ Second City Chamber

Thursday, July 31 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm , Lakewold Gardens, Lakewood Washington

Twice a year, some of the Northwest’s finest musicians come together to perform intriguing, challenging and...
View Event...

Breaking Hunger Trap Shooting Tournament

Friday, August 01 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm , Gig Harbor Sportsman’s Club, Gig Harbor WA $100

View Event...

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10