Events

<< Jul 2016 >>
SMTWTFS
26 27 28 29 30 1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31 1 2 3 4 5 6

Jun 2016

Lakewood’s Farmers Market

Date: Tuesday, June 07 - Tuesday, September 13 10:00 am - 3:00 pm Price:

Non-profits raise funds with Brown Bear Charity Car Wash Program

Date: Friday, June 10 - Saturday, June 10 All Day Price:

Mary Olson Farm Open Hours!

Date: Saturday, June 25 - Sunday, August 28 12:00 pm - 5:00 pm Price: Free!

Jul 2016

New Exhibit Opening at the Scandinavian Cultural Center: “Runes Revealed”

Date: Friday, July 08 - Saturday, September 24 12:00 am Price: FREE

Summer Session Sampler

Date: Tuesday, July 12 - Thursday, August 04 11:00 am - 7:00 pm Price: $125

Gig Harbor BoatShop Livery Service

Date: Saturday, July 30 - Monday, August 01 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: varies

Decked-Out: From Scroll to Skateboard

Date: Sunday, July 31 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: Free

Gig Harbor BoatShop Livery Service

Date: Sunday, July 31 - Tuesday, August 02 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: varies

Aug 2016

MULAN! Storybook Summer Dance Camp at Washington Contemporary Ballet School

Date: Monday, August 01 12:00 am Price: $85 per 3-day session

Decked-Out: From Scroll to Skateboard

Date: Monday, August 01 10:00 am - 4:00 pm Price: Free

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Find Out First
Learn about South Sound food, arts
and culture, home design, and more.
no thanks
FacebookTwitterPinterestEmail