Events

<< Jul 2015 >>
SMTWTFS
28 29 30 1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31 1

Upcoming Events

Add Event

Browse all of this month's events

Search Events

Wireless: Cut Loose

Saturday, May 09 - Wednesday, September 30 All Day , Pacific Bonsai Museum, Federal Way WA Free

EARTHEN FORMING New Exhibit At PAFAC

Thursday, May 21 - Sunday, July 12 11:00 am - 5:00 pm , Port Angeles Fine Arts Center, Port Angeles WA Free

"Radiance" by Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, June 02 - Friday, September 11 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free

Heal Your Back

Thursday, June 04 - Thursday, July 09 7:00 pm - 8:15 pm , Source Yoga North Tacoma, Tacoma WA $105

"Northwest Waters" at Cole Gallery

Thursday, June 11 - Wednesday, July 15 All Day , Cole Gallery, Edmonds WA Free

People of the Adze: Shoalwater Bay Tribe Exhibit

Thursday, June 18 - Sunday, December 13 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission

The American Soldier: A Photographic Tribute

Saturday, June 20 - Sunday, September 06 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission.

Apprentice Academy Summer Art Camps for Kids Ages 6-11

Monday, June 29 - Thursday, August 27 9:00 am - 4:30 pm , Apprentice Academy Art Studio, Gig Harbor WA $150 per session + materials

Free Family Tours and Activities at the Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center

Thursday, July 02 - Saturday, August 29 10:00 am - 6:00 pm , Bill & Melinda Gates Foundation Visitor Center, Seattle Washington Free

Pawesome Family Fun at the Museum!

Wednesday, July 08 11:00 am - 2:00 pm , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission