Events

<< Sep 2015 >>
SMTWTFS
30 31 1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Upcoming Events

Add Event

Browse all of this month's events

Search Events

Wireless: Cut Loose

Saturday, May 09 - Wednesday, September 30 All Day , Pacific Bonsai Museum, Federal Way WA Free

"Radiance" by Women Painters of Washington

Tuesday, June 02 - Friday, September 11 All Day , Women Painters of Washington Gallery, Seattle WA Free

People of the Adze: Shoalwater Bay Tribe Exhibit

Thursday, June 18 - Sunday, December 13 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission

The American Soldier: A Photographic Tribute

Saturday, June 20 - Sunday, September 06 All Day , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission.

Voices of Sumi Art

Tuesday, August 04 - Saturday, September 12 11:00 am - 6:00 pm , Tacoma Main Library, Tacoma Washington FREE

CANON CANYON, BLACK WOLF, REDS

Thursday, September 03 - Friday, September 04 8:00 pm - 12:00 am , Real Art Tacoma, Tacoma WA 8

Late Play Date

Thursday, September 03 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm , White River Valley Museum, Auburn WA Free

EARTH CONTROL, RAW NERVES, SISTER ACT, BIND

Friday, September 04 - Saturday, September 05 8:00 pm - 12:00 am , Real Art Tacoma, Tacoma WA 8

Fridays: Live Music & Happy Hour with Lit End

Friday, September 04 - Saturday, September 05 9:00 pm - 12:00 am , Alderbrook, Union Washington Free

Gallery Talk - People of the Adze: Shoalwater Bay Indian Tribe Carving Program

Friday, September 04 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm , Washington State History Museum, Tacoma Washington Included in Museum Admission